Home > Site Content, Site Related, Site Updates > Staff – Staff Opening – New Theme – Upcoming Article/Poll

Staff – Staff Opening – New Theme – Upcoming Article/Poll

elvenavatar

Hello to those who are viewing this, I have been very busy lately, so Delfino Plaza “may” have appeared to be inactive, but just the opposite. I have been doing allot of underground work, and to help me and my work, I created a Staff Opening page, and a Staff page to contain all of the staff members of Delfino Plaza. Hopefully some people will apply and help me, as I cannot do too many multiple projects and expect them to turn out properly. If you are interested in helping Delfino Plaza, please visit that page.

We have also changed from that inadequate looking theme to this fresh theme with a green look to it. It comes with a customizable header option, so I’ll be getting one up later.

And lastly, there will be posts and polls to come, as soon as I can muster the time. I’ll be working on Zelda Eternity’s Image Gallery today, too, so I’ll probably be busy as usual.

-Elven Warrior

  1. squirmyloach
    August 6, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    good luck : )

  2. August 6, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    My thanks, now that I’ve got a fine amount of work done with the SM64 Star Guide, I can focus on a article for Delfino Plaza! I have a few ideas planned, but this one’ll hopefully be a Legend of Zelda article, so that it may be posted on both Delfino Plaza and Zelda Eternity.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

