Home > Site Content, Site Related, Site Updates > Nope, Delfino Plaza is still a active site

Nope, Delfino Plaza is still a active site

elvenavatar1

As the title says, I certainly haven’t abandoned Delfino Plaza, nor will I ever intend to. I am just basically getting sick of WordPress.com’s screwy setup, and where it may prove convenient for some people, I am actually planning on getting hosted again, though I am not sure when that day will be. All I know is I need to learn more about hosting/website mumbo-jumbo, including coding knowledge, and basically how to maintain a professional website. I will still continue to write articles for this site until the change officially happens, though that may not happen for months, so I wouldn’t get all excited yet =P .

Excellent news with the SM64 Star Guide! Course 1 – 11 is already completed! And I’m officially working on Course 12: Tall, Tall Mountain. Ciao for now, more work should be done within time

  1. Steven
    September 2, 2009 at 12:51 am

    I think you should just focus on your articles. You have enough content up to last a while, plus you have your star guide going.

  2. September 2, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    Prehaps, though as of late I’ve had a strange lack of inspiration, though I suppose I could write a article or two about Super Mario 64, ’cause I sure do play it enough 😆 .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

